About

Hi there! I'm a software engineer 👨🏻‍💻 with a passion for creating web and mobile applications, system design, and content creation that adds value to others. Over the course of my career, I've had the opportunity to work in a range of industries, including fintech, ride-sharing, online booking, e-commerce, and ETL and ERP applications. In each of these contexts, I've helped my clients build highly scalable, interactive, and performant web applications.

I'm always looking for new challenges and ways to grow my skills. That's why I have an excellent command of front-end technologies such as React, Next, Redux, and React Router, as well as Vue, Vuex, TypeScript, Context, Hooks, CSS modules, JSS, SASS, Bootstrap4+, Material UI, Semantic, Antd, HTML5, CSS3, Flex Layout, and Responsive Design.

On the back end, I'm highly skilled in NodeJS, ExpressJS, MongoDB, Serverless, AWS Cloud, and REST API Architectures. I'm also experienced in GraphQL and Test-Driven Development Using JEST, Enzyme, Mocha, and Chai.

I don't just have technical expertise, though. I'm also an excellent communicator, which is why my clients always appreciate me. I love teaching others about software engineering, system design, and computer science concepts like data structures and algorithms.

When I'm not working on software projects or sharing my knowledge with others, you can find me traveling and contemplating the meaning of life under the stars. As someone who's always ready to take on new challenges and improve me in a healthy environment, I live by the motto: "If you fall behind, run faster. Never give up, never surrender, and rise up against the odds."

Thanks for stopping by, and happy coding! 🚀